In many instances, removing all team members from a team will delete the team automatically. If the setting "Allow teams without members" is on, the team will need to be deleted separately. Even in that instance, all team members must be removed from the team before deleting the team.
Click here for instructions on removing team members from their team. Once all team members have been removed, the team can be deleted. To do so, follow these steps:
- Log in to the Admin at admin.rallybound.com
- Navigate to the campaign from which to delete the team
- Click on the "People" tab
- Click "Teams" tab in the left sidebar
- Locate the team to delete in the list and double-click the record
- Click "Delete" at the top of the team record (you may need to reveal additional options via the icon)
- If the changes don't show, refresh the page to see the changes.